Contact Us

Owatonna Parks and Recreation Department

540 West Hills Circle

Owatonna, Minnesota

507-444-4321

Park and Recreation Office Hours

Monday- Friday 7:00AM-5:00PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

Park and Recreation Contacts

 

Senior Director - Parks, Recreation and Government Buildings

Jim (Corky) Ebeling: 507-774-7361

corky.ebeling@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Maintenance Manager - Parks

Jesse Wilker: 507-774-7086

Jesse.Wilker@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Recreation Manager

Timothy Truelson: 507-774-7362

tim.truelson@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Recreation Manager

Eric Anderson: 507-774-7102

eric.anderson@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Recreation Supervisor - Brooktree & Parks

Mary Jo Knudson: 507-774-7364 

Maryjo.Knudson@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Recreation Supervisor - SeniorPlace & Therapeutic Rec

Dani Bakken: 507-774-7110

Danielle.Bakken@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics

Dani Summer: 507-774-7105

Danielle.Summer@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Administrative Technician

Nikki Callahan: 507-774-7366

Nikki.Callahan@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

Administrative Assistant

Courtney Rosenau: 507-774-7367

Courtney.Rosenau@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Abrahams: 507-774-7365

Jessica.Abrahams@ci.owatonna.mn.us

 

 

 

   

Park and Recreation Phone Numbers

Office/Info Line: 507-444-4321

Fax: 507-444-4299

Web Site: www.ci.owatonna.mn.us

Email Address: parkrec@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Tennis & Fitness Center: 507-444-4290

SeniorPlace: 507-444-4280

Brooktree Clubhouse: 507-444-2467

River Springs Water Park: 507-774-7370

FACEBOOK: Follow us on the following facebook pages:

Owatonna Parks and Recreation

Brooktree Golf Course

Owatonna Dog Park

River Springs Water Park

Owatonna SeniorPlace

West Hills Tennis & Fitness